Our Committee

Main Content


Please feel free to contact any member of the Committee. Please use email on first contact. If you click the email address, you should find that automatically an email template should appear on your screen.

If it does not - perhaps because you are using a browser mail Application, you may have to copy and paste the address into your browser's "new mail" facility.


    Telephone Email
Chairman and Librarian Linda Davis 01425 864 559 lindadavisdoc@gmail.com
Secretary David Higgon   drhiggon@gmail.com
Treasurer and Website Thomas Ballantine Dykes 01435 865 279 t.ballantinedykes@btinternet.com
Musical Director Julian Broughton 01825 765416 julian@trivy.co.uk
Leader Lisa Wigmore 01323 724763 lisastrad@btinternet.com